• New Formation of the Headquaters
  • 2017.09.01
  • With our buisiness expansion, the regular board of directors meeting on August 28th,2017 has resolved the folowing new list of Executive Officers which becomes operative on September 1st,2017.

    ModuleX Inc. List of Directors

    Board of Directors

     Managing Director      Goro Terumichi     Chairman and CEO

     Director        Minoru Katsuhara

     Director        Akihiro Suga

     Director        Hirokazu Aizawa

     Director        Yasuhito Suzue

     Director        Ryuichi Yamazaki    Senior Adviser

     Auditor         Masayuki Haraguchi    (Attorney, C.P.A)

     Auditor         Masayuki Maekawa      (C.P.A , L.T.A)

    Executive Officers

     President               Goro Terumichi     (Managing Director)

     Senior Executive Officer        Minoru Katsuhara   (Managing Director)

    【Sales division】

     Senior Executive Officer         Akihiro Suga   (Managing Director)

     Executive Officer            Norio Ishiwata

     Executive Officer            Yoshinori Kurita

     Executive Officer            Kazushi Kawakami

     Executive Officer            Daisuke Sakai

     Operational officer           Shinji Umino

     Operational officer           Masahiko Kobayashi

     Operational officer           Shinji Yamaki

    【Production division】

     Executive Officer            Yasuhito Suzue

     Executive Officer            Satoshi Eguchi

    【Administration division】

     Executive Officer            Hiirokazu Aizawa   (Managing Director)

     Executive Officer            Takayasu Hatta

     Executive Officer            Mariko Ai

    【Global business division】

     Executive Officer            Yuki Takayama 

    Inquiry: Public Relations Department

    Tel: +81-3-5768-3105


  • < back